CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9427 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: EDB19E27-6612-46CA-824A-6D90FC8C1841

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
	1 1147 1 1 .

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel

County Clerk Stan Stanart **County Treasurer Kyle Scott**

HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Undervotes: 1 Precinct: 0398 - 211 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605 Party:

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 5A7B5F98-1E39-4866-9F7C-6D948A7A7645

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson