## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Time 8:17 AN

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9424 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0548 - 135

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: DF28C0D4-1A23-4F52-AF05-6D8A7D2147FF

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9

Toria J. Finch

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Juanita Jackson

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Sedrick T. Walker II

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Genesis E. Draper

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Raul Rodriguez

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

District Judge, 55th Judicial District

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 49E926D3-57EE-4C14-A692-6D8E51D96F8A

Contest Title Option

Option
Wesley Hunt
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
Lacey Hull
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland