## CVR Report

Precinct: 0185 - 9 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 941 of 21915

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: C8724571-2A46-4DF1-8088-0B14AF0C2EF3

Contest Title	Option
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2	Amy Hinojosa
County Commissioner, Precinct 2	Adrian Garcia
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0593 - 135 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 6EAFBA7C-2579-4917-9E1F-0B17C6F387DB
Contest Title	Option

## **Contest Title**

United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek