CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022 Page 9408 of 21915 Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0165 - 83 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 4D35447C-9C0A-447E-AEB9-6D6A2A9A0FA2

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	AGAINST
Precinct: 0877 - 285 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Cvr Id: E9ACEFAD-D2EE-451D-9C81-6D6CBC62AA84
Contest Title	Option

Contest Title	Option	
United States Representative, District 8	Morgan Luttrell	
Governor	Greg Abbott	
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick	
Attorney General	Ken Paxton	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar	