CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Date

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9366 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0882 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 2E027393-CECE-420F-83B3-6CE1809AF443

Contest Title Option Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 **Brian Staley** Nathan Moss Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Paula Goodhart Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Leslie Johnson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Zachary Gibson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Elizabeth Buss Mark Montgomery Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Mike Monks Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Mark Goldberg Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Sartaj Bal Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Precinct: 0951 - 163 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2217387309 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 2DAF11C8-DA07-491E-8E09-6CE5D522C52D Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Undervotes: 1 Attorney General Undervotes: 1 Undervotes: 1 Comptroller of Public Accounts Commissioner of the General Land Office Write-in Commissioner of Agriculture Undervotes: 1 Railroad Commissioner Undervotes: 1 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Undervotes: 1 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 **Undervotes: 1**