## CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0800 - 278 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 9313 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 83DA77D5-AD44-4853-B645-6C5E20D6A0CB

Option

| Contest Title   | Option  |
|---|---|
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1  | Alex Salgado  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2  | Ronnisha Bowman   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3  | Porscha Natasha Brown   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4  | Shannon Brichelle Baldwin   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5  | David Marcel Fleischer  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6  | Kelley Andrews  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7  | Andrew A. Wright  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8  | Erika Ramirez   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9  | Toria J. Finch  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10   | Juanita Jackson   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11   | Sedrick T. Walker II  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12   | Genesis E. Draper   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13   | Raul Rodriguez  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14   | Je'Rell A. Rogers   |
| Precinct: 0610 - 30<br>Party:<br>Polling Place: 11072<br>Voting Type: Election Day<br>Central Batch Id: | Device Type: Scan<br>Device Serial: S2115023605<br>Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O<br>Cvr Id: FD66DE49-6FF2-4445-A92E-6C62C2BEFD52 |

## **Contest Title**

|   | · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · |
|---|---------------------------------------|
| United States Representative, District 18 | Carmen Maria Montiel                  |
| Governor                                  | Greg Abbott                           |
| Lieutenant Governor                       | Dan Patrick                           |
| Attorney General                          | Ken Paxton                            |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts            | Glenn Hegar                           |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office   | Dawn Buckingham                       |
| Commissioner of Agriculture               | Sid Miller                            |
| Railroad Commissioner                     | Wayne Christian                       |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3           | Debra Lehrmann                        |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5           | Rebeca Huddle                         |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9           | Evan Young                            |