# CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM Run Time

Precinct: 0192 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

**Official results Ballots Cast** 

Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 576582DA-80E7-4BD7-B537-6C40387332EA

### Option

AGAINST Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 6B67CD71-267D-41C3-9FB0-6C404C144EAC

#### Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays **Railroad Commissioner** Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 **Robert Johnson** State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes

**Contest Title** 

### CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G

Precinct: 0450 - 22 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

## **Contest Title**

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9294 of 21915