## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/2023

## **Harris County, Texas**

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 9257 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0225 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 8C20E1B1-3068-4456-B51B-6BC271C68EFF

Contest Title Option

| Contest Title                               | Option  |
|---|---|
| Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4      | Brian Staley                                  |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1          | Nathan Moss                                   |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2          | Paula Goodhart                                |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3          | Leslie Johnson                                |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4          | Zachary Gibson                                |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5          | Elizabeth Buss                                |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6          | Mark Montgomery                               |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7          | Mike Monks                                    |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8          | Mark Goldberg                                 |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9          | Sartaj Bal                                    |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10         | Dan Spjut                                     |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11         | Dan Simons                                    |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12         | Matthew Dexter                                |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13         | Lance Long                                    |
| Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14         | Jessica N. Padilla                            |
| Precinct: 0643 - 305 Party:                 | Device Type: Scan  Device Serial: S2014331910 |
| Polling Place: 11003                        | Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W        |
| Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: | Cvr Id: 94B09513-F8CE-4BD8-9EE1-6BCED782C4CD  |
|   |   |

| Contest Title                            | Option                     |
|--|----------------------------|
| United States Representative, District 8 | Laura Jones                |
| Governor                                 | Beto O'Rourke              |
| Lieutenant Governor                      | Mike Collier               |
| Attorney General                         | Undervotes: 1              |
| Comptroller of Public Accounts           | V. Alonzo Echevarria-Garza |
| Commissioner of the General Land Office  | Alfred Molison, Jr         |
| Commissioner of Agriculture              | Susan Hays                 |
| Railroad Commissioner                    | Jaime Andres Diez          |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3          | Erin A. Nowell             |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5          | Amanda Reichek             |