CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

dun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 9241 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: FDE27FB5-8505-4084-80BF-6B9FD2A03A08

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Undervotes: 1

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4

Undervotes: 1

District Clerk

Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk

Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer

Undervotes: 1

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Undervotes: 1

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION B FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

KATY ISD, PROPOSITION A FOR

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: C90A6625-FAF8-4205-ABC2-6BA146EB95EA

Central Batch Id:

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Dana Huffman