CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9220 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 67BCB616-21B9-4DAF-AF5F-6B49DBDC4ADB

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Jessica N. Padilla

Xavier Alfaro Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Sophia Mafrige Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Rory Robert Olsen

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 Will Archer District Clerk Chris Daniel County Clerk Stan Stanart

County Treasurer Kyle Scott

HC PROPOSITION A FOR HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Jim Pulliam

Precinct: 0851 - 136 Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811 Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 5B813A64-F330-4535-8DD8-6B4B3571826C Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 2 Dan Crenshaw

Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick

Ken Paxton **Attorney General** Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young