## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 9199 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0495 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Type: Scan

Erin A. Nowell

Rabeea Collier

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 376D7846-2930-4F43-B842-6AECEE352A19

**Contest Title** Option

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** 

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell

Precinct: 0157 - 22

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 64CD9374-35FE-4513-9EA1-6AF8A88C2781

**Contest Title** Option United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo