CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 9165 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0074 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2115023605

Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 5A5D5358-B4D9-496A-9A52-6A8CA590C778

Contest Title Option

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Undervotes: 1 N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Precinct: 0437 - 62 Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 812E29B4-A80F-4597-BC46-6A9099AECAFC

Central Batch Id:

Wesley Hunt
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman
Joan Huffman
Mano DeAyala
Terry Adams
April Farris