CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

ve November 8, 2022 General and becial Election un Time 8:17 Al un Date 11/28/202

Precinct: 0496 - 200 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 916 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 0B83A35D-8F01-4CC1-8C2D-0ACE44E06B4D

> > Option

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0498 - 38	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014440811
Polling Place: 11067	Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: FD47DFF7-73B7-4549-9782-0AD01176AFCB
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

contest fille	
United States Representative, District 18	Sheila Jackson Lee
Governor	Delilah Barrios
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer
State Senator, District 15	John Whitmire
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart