CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0438 - 62 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 9119 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 4E217121-4D8C-4FA8-91DA-69DEC37885C9

Option Maritza Antu Dan Lemkuil Angela Graves-Harrington Janice Berg Leonel Leo Farias II Rose Cardenas Todd Frankfort Linda Marie Dunson Sonya Leah Heath Germaine Ja'net Tanner Teresa J. Waldrop Rachel Leal-Hudson Michelle Moore Leah Shapiro Alexandra del Moral Mealer Audrie Lawton Evans Jim F. Kovach LaShawn A. Williams M. K. Monica Singh Nathan Moss Paula Goodhart Leslie Johnson Zachary Gibson **Elizabeth Buss** Mark Montgomery Mike Monks Erika Ramirez Toria J. Finch Dan Spjut Sedrick T. Walker II