CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

un Date 11/28/2023

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 9106 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0618 - 319

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 4CB21A01-B6C0-4D84-A4EF-69A5988A2FAF

United States Representative, District 8 Governor Beto O'Rourke Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier Attorney General Mark Ash Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith State Representative, District 149
Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Mark Ash Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Attorney General Mark Ash Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Railroad Commissioner Jaime Andres Diez Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5Dana HuffmanJudge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6Robert JohnsonMember, State Board of Education, District 8Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Robert Johnson Rhett Rosenquest Smith
Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Rhett Rosenquest Smith
·
State Representative, District 149 Hubert Vo
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes
District Judge, 184th Judicial District Katherine "Kat" Thomas
District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall
District Judge, 189th Judicial District Tamika "Tami" Craft
District Judge, 190th Judicial District Beau Miller
District Judge, 208th Judicial District Beverly Armstrong