CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 908 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0463 - 236

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 6F9FF19E-69FC-4D5B-8969-0AC6D5F48840

| Comptroller of Public Accounts | Janet T. Dudding |
|--|------------------------|
| Commissioner of the General Land Office | Jay Kleberg |
| Commissioner of Agriculture | Susan Hays |
| Railroad Commissioner | Luke Warford |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 | Erin A. Nowell |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 | Amanda Reichek |
| Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 | Julia Maldonado |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 | Dana Huffman |
| Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 | Robert Johnson |
| Member, State Board of Education, District 6 | Michelle Palmer |
| State Representative, District 149 | Hubert Vo |
| Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals | Terry Adams |
| Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 | Mike Engelhart |
| Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 | Kevin Jewell |
| Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 | William Demond |
| District Judge, 55th Judicial District | Latosha Lewis Payne |
| District Judge, 113th Judicial District | Rabeea Collier |
| District Judge, 157th Judicial District | Tanya Garrison |
| District Judge, 180th Judicial District | Dasean Jones |
| District Judge, 182nd Judicial District | Danilo "Danny" Lacayo |
| District Judge, 183rd Judicial District | Gemayel L. Haynes |
| District Judge, 184th Judicial District | Katherine "Kat" Thomas |
| District Judge, 185th Judicial District | Andrea Beall |
| District Judge, 189th Judicial District | Tamika "Tami" Craft |
| District Judge, 190th Judicial District | Beau Miller |
| District Judge, 208th Judicial District | Beverly Armstrong |
| District Judge, 209th Judicial District | Brian E. Warren |
| District Judge, 228th Judicial District | Frank Aguilar |
| District Judge, 230th Judicial District | Chris Morton |
| District Judge, 232nd Judicial District | Josh Hill |