CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AN

un Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 9022 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0200 - 27

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: B8921D46-740B-4CAD-9C3C-68C5408F646F

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Leslie Johnson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Zachary Gibson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	Elizabeth Buss
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Mark Montgomery
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Mike Monks
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Mark Goldberg
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Sartaj Bal
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Dan Spjut
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Dan Simons
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Matthew Dexter
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Lance Long
Precinct: 0521 - 285	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 3499194E-8315-42B3-8B43-68CA86A8C0FC
Central Batch Id:	
Contest Title	Option

Contest ritle	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15	Xavier Alfaro
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	Bob Wolfe
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR