## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM
Run Date 11/28/2023

M 1

11/8/2022 Page 8982 of 21915

**Harris County, Texas** 

**General and Special Elections** 

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0494 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr ld: 547A52F1-B8DE-421F-929E-685E1E22A009

Contest Title	Option
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Senator, District 15

Jesse F. McClure, III

George Brian Vachris

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4

April Farris

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

District Judge, 180th Judicial District

Tami C. Pierce

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District

Robert H. Jackson

District Judge, 183rd Judicial District

Kristin M. Guiney

District Judge, 184th Judicial District

District Judge, 185th Judicial District

Chris Carmona

District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford

District Judge, 190th Judicial District Fred Shuchart

District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson

District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton

District Judge, 228th Judicial District

Andy Taylor

District Judge, 230th Judicial District

Brad Hart

District Judge, 232nd Judicial District

District Judge, 234th Judicial District

Michael West

District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District Julian Ramirez

District Judge, 262nd Judicial District

Tonya McLaughlin

District Judge, 263rd Judicial District Amber Cox