## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

**Contest Title** 

District Judge, 295th Judicial District District Judge, 482nd Judicial District Family District Judge, 245th Judicial District Family District Judge, 246th Judicial District Family District Judge, 247th Judicial District Family District Judge, 257th Judicial District Family District Judge, 280th Judicial District Family District Judge, 308th Judicial District Family District Judge, 309th Judicial District Family District Judge, 310th Judicial District Family District Judge, 311th Judicial District Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District County Judge Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3 Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 8959 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)\_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 8890B254-F6AB-489D-BF04-681D4C7886FE

Option
Donna Roth
Veronica Monique Nelson
Angela Lancelin
Angela Graves-Harrington
Janice Berg
Sandra Peake
Damiane "Dianne" Curvey
Gloria Lopez
Linda Marie Dunson
Sonya Leah Heath
Germaine Ja'net Tanner
Teresa J. Waldrop
Natalia Oakes
Michelle Moore
Leah Shapiro
Lina Hidalgo
Audrie Lawton Evans
Jim F. Kovach
LaShawn A. Williams
M. K. Monica Singh
Alex Salgado
Ronnisha Bowman
Porscha Natasha Brown
Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
David Marcel Fleischer
Kelley Andrews
Andrew A. Wright
Erika Ramirez
Toria J. Finch
Juanita Jackson