CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0505 - 153 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 8951 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: A4F1FD10-2EED-43D6-B021-680694487758

Contest Title	Option
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
HC PROPOSITION A	AGAINST
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	AGAINST
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	FOR
Precinct: 0804 - 417 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 8F8B26BE-4F90-42FE-995B-680C846F0E82
Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell

Dana Huffman

Robert Johnson

Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado

Railroad	Commissioner

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6