## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 893 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0804 - 417

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: D8D265AC-BCB9-474A-97FB-0AB5C73150AC

**Contest Title Option** Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4 M. K. Monica Singh Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1 Alex Salgado Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2 Ronnisha Bowman Porscha Natasha Brown Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3 Shannon Brichelle Baldwin Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5 David Marcel Fleischer Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6 Kelley Andrews Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7 Andrew A. Wright Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8 Erika Ramirez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9 Toria J. Finch Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Juanita Jackson Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Sedrick T. Walker II Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Genesis E. Draper Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Raul Rodriguez Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers Precinct: 0265 - 124 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014310710 Polling Place: 11033 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R ] Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 558B0B46-1BFD-4C54-9394-0AB61C70F77A Central Batch Id: **Contest Title** Option

Contest Title	- Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Dan Patrick
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle