CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Soecial Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0120 - 86 Party: Polling Place: 11033 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 8921 of 21915

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014310710 Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_] Cvr Id: 42639155-7984-49C7-B890-679D8D380971

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0074 - 48	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 2D9A8DD0-BB28-417D-9EB2-679E2B378769
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38	Wesle
Governor	Greg
Lieutenant Governor	Dan F
Attorney General	Ken P
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid M
Railroad Commissioner	Wayn
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebe
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will F

Option

Wesley Hunt
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
Will Hickman