CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8916 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0320 - 69

Party:

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 665B2966-86FC-4475-8364-67967B714470

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Loyd Wright

Precinct: 0120 - 86 Device Type: Scan

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 288AE658-33E5-46DE-9F52-6796EC5CEE3B

Contest Title Option Wesley Hunt United States Representative, District 38 Governor **Greg Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman

State Representative, District 138 Lacey Hull

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson