CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8832 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0539 - 137

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 37CAAAA4-AC16-45CF-8096-66F76C951911

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Pamela Medina

Jason Cox Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

James Horwitz Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 District Clerk

Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B **FOR**

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Kristin Cobb KLEIN ISD, Position 6

Jack "Joaquin" Velasquez KLEIN ISD, Position 7

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 4, Director, District 4 Al Rendl

Precinct: 0661 - 340 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2115023605

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O

Cvr Id: 850CA577-069D-49C7-95D2-66F964EBFD2A Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Governor

Contest Title Option

Beto O'Rourke

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor

Rochelle Mercedes Garza **Attorney General**

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Luke Warford Railroad Commissioner

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson