CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Time 8:17 AN Run Date 11/28/202.

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8826 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

1107390

Precinct: 0759 - 375

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 610E087F-CDFB-41FA-9E4D-66EF65C717D0

Contest Title Option Attorney General Ken Paxton Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner **Hunter Wayne Crow** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6 State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 **Penny Morales Shaw** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron Sonya L. Aston District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona Erin Elizabeth Lunceford District Judge, 189th Judicial District Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District Heather Hudson District Judge, 208th Judicial District District Judge, 209th Judicial District Kevin Fulton District Judge, 228th Judicial District **Andy Taylor**