CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 880 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0593 - 200

Party:

Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 7EA09949-6355-4074-8FF4-0A87B9AF0FF2

Contest Title Option

County Clerk Stan Stanart **Kyle Scott County Treasurer FOR HC PROPOSITION A** HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** Precinct: 0478 - 229 Device Type: Scan Party: Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 92F17043-B86D-47D5-A3ED-0A99E6FFE1E5 Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Michelle Palmer Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier