CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 876 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0450 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: BA6DA917-74A3-4464-848B-0A80E172A8EF

Option

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

David Marcel Fleischer
Kelley Andrews
Andrew A. Wright
Erika Ramirez
Toria J. Finch
Juanita Jackson
Sedrick T. Walker II
Genesis E. Draper
Raul Rodriguez
Je'Rell A. Rogers
Tonya Jones
Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014310710
Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]
Cvr Id: ED9B2494-2B91-41B3-ABCF-0A839F2FA3EE

	·
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Michelle Palmer