CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 8747 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0759 - 375 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 0579 - 9

Central Batch Id:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13

Contest Title

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JODO`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 393BC7BA-518F-4B3B-8906-65E639A59D4B

OptionDan SpjutDan SimonsMatthew DexterLance LongDevice Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014449811
Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8
Cvr Id: 840ED98A-CB89-46C5-82E3-65E91D061D51

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Julie Countiss
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	Mike Engelhart
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Cheri C. Thomas
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	William Demond
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones