## **CVR Report**

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 8744 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0660 - 157

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY

Cvr Id: 7692B74B-4DB7-4D0F-8760-65DED15C7A44

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Jerry Simoneaux
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Pamela Medina
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Jason Cox
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	James Horwitz
District Clerk	Marilyn Burgess
County Clerk	Teneshia Hudspeth
County Treasurer	Carla L. Wyatt
HC PROPOSITION A	FOR
HC PROPOSITION B	FOR
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Myriam Saldivar
SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION A	FOR
SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION B	AGAINST
SPRING ISD, PROPOSITION C	FOR
Precinct: 0759 - 375 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:	Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 393BC7BA-518F-4B3B-8906-65E639A59D4B
Contest Title	Option

Contest litle	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Duncan F. Klussmann
Governor	Greg Abbott
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Mark Ash
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young