## CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 1074 - 185 Party: Polling Place: 11045 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 8741 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S1913474211 Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$` Cvr Id: 5C5AF5CD-9DA7-45E6-8E31-65DBEE6656FB

Contest Title	Option
HC PROPOSITION B	Undervotes: 1
HC PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C	FOR
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F	Undervotes: 1
CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G	Undervotes: 1
LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6	Undervotes: 1
Precinct: 0992 - 285	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014331910
Polling Place: 11003	Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 86E71C9B-B8E6-4B78-8BDD-65DDCE3CC619
Central Batch Id:	

## **Contest Title**

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 8	Rhett Rosenquest Smith
State Representative, District 135	Jon Rosenthal