CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 8732 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0218 - 20

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 2E050A30-BD05-4E3D-BEA5-65B8F2FD972D

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Amy Hinojosa

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION C FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G AGAINST

Precinct: 0074 - 48 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014269310

Polling Place: 11072 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: 80A85FF0-993A-45A3-B1B0-65BEE84C6FA5

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford