CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8729 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM Run Time

Precinct: 1080 - 490 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014269310 Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 75DCECDB-DB4B-4962-86AA-65B1CA20FFD6

Option

Sedrick T. Walker II Genesis E. Draper Raul Rodriguez Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 309F822D-D5FB-4363-9FCD-65B53F74EB8F

Option United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell Governor Greg Abbott Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar** Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young** Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman State Representative, District 135 Mike May Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson Nile Copeland District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron

Sonya L. Aston

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Precinct: 0882 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Contest Title