CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8718 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0650 - 211

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Cvr Id: CF5A09A3-7BF7-4BC4-8544-65A1EF3FBF92

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Type: Scan

Contest Title	Option
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Scott Walker
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Jesse F. McClure, III
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
State Representative, District 138	Lacey Hull
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Nile Copeland
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 228th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 230th Judicial District	Undervotes: 1
District Judge, 232nd Judicial District	Joshua Normand
District Judge, 234th Judicial District	Michael West
District Judge, 248th Judicial District	Julian Ramirez
District Judge, 262nd Judicial District	Tonya McLaughlin