CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Date

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8708 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0505 - 153

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R]

Cvr Id: 33BB3B45-7176-41A8-838B-65733CDDDE2D

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel Governor **Greq Abbott** Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Ken Paxton Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams** Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo Chris Carmona District Judge, 185th Judicial District District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson