CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Due Time

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202.

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8702 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0486 - 100

Party:

Polling Place: 11033

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014310710

Device Data Id: 6WPX51EP~9K\$&`#'Z07R_]

Cvr Id: 8D7B0C26-4598-4797-80B9-656645769E44

Contest Title Option Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Will Hickman Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Terry Adams Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris** Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson District Judge, 55th Judicial District Nile Copeland District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron District Judge, 157th Judicial District Sonya L. Aston Tami C. Pierce District Judge, 180th Judicial District Robert H. Jackson District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Kristin M. Guiney District Judge, 184th Judicial District Lori Deangelo District Judge, 185th Judicial District Chris Carmona District Judge, 189th Judicial District Erin Elizabeth Lunceford Fred Shuchart District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District Heather Hudson Kevin Fulton District Judge, 209th Judicial District District Judge, 228th Judicial District **Andy Taylor** District Judge, 230th Judicial District **Brad Hart** Joshua Normand District Judge, 232nd Judicial District District Judge, 234th Judicial District Michael West