CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20;

Precinct: 0070 - 45 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 8665 of 21915 1107390

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: B5FC7664-23DD-42A2-A00F-6508D1061D9D

Contest Title	Option
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0260 - 109	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2115023605
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O
Voting Type: Election Day	Cvr Id: 5C05FA4C-6022-446F-92AD-651522FD3605
Central Batch Id:	

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 38	
Governor	
Lieutenant Governor	
Attorney General	
Comptroller of Public Accounts	
Commissioner of the General Land Office	
Commissioner of Agriculture	
Railroad Commissioner	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	
State Representative, District 138	

Option

Duncan F. Klussmann Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier Rochelle Mercedes Garza Janet T. Dudding Jay Kleberg Susan Hays Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Michelle Palmer