CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8659 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0225 - 48

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Serial: S1913474211

Will Hickman

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 87326C06-6C4E-4A38-8F4E-6501BB2A9A4A

Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long

Jessica N. Padilla Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14

Precinct: 0597 - 133 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr ld: 0E43EF99-6163-4C55-911A-6502C6555362

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Sid Miller Commissioner of Agriculture

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6

State Senator, District 15 George Brian Vachris

State Representative, District 148 Kay Smith

Member, State Board of Education, District 6

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Kevin Jewell

Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 Randy Wilson

Nile Copeland District Judge, 55th Judicial District

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Nathan J. Milliron