CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time

Run Time 8:17 AM

Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8649 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(\$\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: F1C07E07-2CE8-458A-9717-64E227F97641

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Je'Rell A. Rogers

Precinct: 0197 - 22

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan
Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 849592A6-C06F-4A64-A264-64E3A9D75036

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 18 Carmen Maria Montiel Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson State Senator, District 15 John Whitmire Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District **Dasean Jones** District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes