CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 8629 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0305 - 163

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: A880FF46-F012-4E3F-8562-6497F83F9C1B

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14	Je'Rell A. Rogers
Precinct: 0280 - 53	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014449811
Dalling Diago 11027	Davida Data Id. D' O. F. (17:A)/ OCCKAO

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Contest Title

Central Batch Id:

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: AC569D28-7F32-4BEF-9392-649FCC2895FF

Option

United States Representative, District 29	Sylvia Garcia
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell

Amanda Reichek