CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

Official results

Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 AM Run Date 11/28/2023

Precinct: 0983 - 167 Party: Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 8618 of 21915

> Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014440811 Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@ Cvr Id: 895EF717-3DBF-450A-A9E4-64821EECE965

Contest Title

Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Judge, County Criminal Court No. 15 Precinct: 0494 - 189 Party: Polling Place: 11037 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 29 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District District Judge, 157th Judicial District

Option Genesis E. Draper Raul Rodriguez Je'Rell A. Rogers Tonya Jones Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811 Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: ED804770-CC85-4A26-83C2-648817093D47

	Option
Sylvia Garcia	
Beto O'Rourke	
Mike Collier	
Rochelle Mercedes Garza	
Janet T. Dudding	
Jay Kleberg	
Susan Hays	
Luke Warford	
Erin A. Nowell	
Amanda Reichek	
Julia Maldonado	
Dana Huffman	
Robert Johnson	
John Whitmire	
Julie Countiss	
Mike Engelhart	
Cheri C. Thomas	
William Demond	
Latosha Lewis Payne	
Rabeea Collier	
Tanya Garrison	