CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8615 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0813 - 285

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 310BE300-AB7D-48B8-921E-647B6C96EB6C

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

Judge, County Probate Court No. 1	Loyd Wright
Judge, County Probate Court No. 2	Sophia Mafrige
Judge, County Probate Court No. 3	Rory Robert Olsen
Judge, County Probate Court No. 4	Will Archer
District Clerk	Chris Daniel
County Clerk	Stan Stanart
County Treasurer	Kyle Scott
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick
County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4 County Commissioner, Precinct 4	Danielle Dick R. Jack Cagle
•	
County Commissioner, Precinct 4	R. Jack Cagle
County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2	R. Jack Cagle Bob Wolfe
County Commissioner, Precinct 4 Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 HC PROPOSITION A	R. Jack Cagle Bob Wolfe FOR

Precinct: 0983 - 167

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: 895EF717-3DBF-450A-A9E4-64821EECE965

Contest Title	Option
---------------	--------

United States Representative, District 8	Laura Jones
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Rochelle Mercedes Garza
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Janet T. Dudding
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Jay Kleberg
Commissioner of Agriculture	Susan Hays
Railroad Commissioner	Luke Warford
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Erin A. Nowell
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Amanda Reichek
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Julia Maldonado