## **CVR** Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

## **Harris County, Texas**

**General and Special Elections** 11/8/2022

Page 8569 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast** 

Precinct: 0366 - 189

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: 2C14FE9D-65FF-4176-98CD-64074DD66E88

**Contest Title** Option

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth **County Treasurer** Carla L. Wyatt County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Amy Hinojosa County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia HC PROPOSITION A **FOR** HC PROPOSITION B **FOR** HC PROPOSITION C **FOR** HC EMERG SERV DIST 020, PROPOSITION A **FOR** 

Mike Collier

Precinct: 0723 - 241 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Lieutenant Governor

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8\_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: C16062BD-226A-4830-AF8B-640886316DC0

**Contest Title** Option

United States Representative, District 18 Sheila Jackson Lee Governor

Beto O'Rourke

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek

Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9

Dana Huffman Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

John Whitmire State Senator, District 15

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart