CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8566 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0093 - 21

Party:

Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Erin A. Nowell

Device Serial: S2014269310

Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 44636073-E597-4247-95E7-63FDB43A3CA5

Contest Title Option

HC PROPOSITION C **FOR**

Precinct: 0804 - 417 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3

Central Batch Id:

Device Serial: S2217387309 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 2A2E0CE8-EF88-4C08-8689-63FF03D5E72D

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Beto O'Rourke Governor

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Rochelle Mercedes Garza Attorney General

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford

Amanda Reichek Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Julia Maldonado

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Robert Johnson

Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer

State Representative, District 135 Jon Rosenthal

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart

Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2

William Demond Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9

District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne

District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier

District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison

District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones

District Judge, 182nd Judicial District Danilo "Danny" Lacayo