CVR Report

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8540 of 21915

Official results Ballots Cast

Live November 8, 2022 General and 8:17 AM

Precinct: 0804 - 305 Party: Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id:

Precinct: 0197 - 22

Polling Place: 11037

Central Batch Id:

Voting Type: Election Day

Party:

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014331910 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W Cvr Id: 13E9F440-7B98-4267-8CE5-639D75309ED5

Contest Title Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10 Dan Spjut Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11 Dan Simons Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12 Matthew Dexter Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13 Lance Long Judge, County Criminal Court No. 14 Jessica N. Padilla Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2014449811

Contest Title

United States Representative, District 18 Governor Lieutenant Governor Attorney General **Comptroller of Public Accounts** Commissioner of the General Land Office Commissioner of Agriculture **Railroad Commissioner** Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 State Senator, District 15 Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 District Judge, 55th Judicial District District Judge, 113th Judicial District

Option

Device Data Id: P`=8 5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8 Cvr Id: 72041A4C-6F80-4054-BD6E-63BA12085835

Option

•
Carmen Maria Montiel
Greg Abbott
Dan Patrick
Ken Paxton
Glenn Hegar
Dawn Buckingham
Sid Miller
Wayne Christian
Debra Lehrmann
Rebeca Huddle
Evan Young
Scott Walker
Jesse F. McClure, III
George Brian Vachris
Terry Adams
April Farris
Kevin Jewell
Randy Wilson
Nile Copeland
Nathan J. Milliron