CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Run Time 8:17 A

Run Time 8:17 AN

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8506 of 21915

Official results
Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0852 - 75

Party:

Polling Place: 11067 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014440811

Device Data Id: SW;2S\$&7UZCF=Y!0(N(~O@

Cvr Id: C152E135-3028-4281-B811-6374E4455EAA

Contest Title	Option
United States Representative, District 38	Wesley Hunt
Governor	Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor	Mike Collier
Attorney General	Ken Paxton
Comptroller of Public Accounts	Glenn Hegar
Commissioner of the General Land Office	Dawn Buckingham
Commissioner of Agriculture	Sid Miller
Railroad Commissioner	Wayne Christian
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3	Debra Lehrmann
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5	Rebeca Huddle
Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9	Evan Young
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5	Dana Huffman
Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6	Robert Johnson
Member, State Board of Education, District 6	Will Hickman
Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals	Terry Adams
Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4	April Farris
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2	Kevin Jewell
Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9	Randy Wilson
District Judge, 55th Judicial District	Latosha Lewis Payne
District Judge, 113th Judicial District	Rabeea Collier
District Judge, 157th Judicial District	Tanya Garrison
District Judge, 180th Judicial District	Dasean Jones
District Judge, 182nd Judicial District	Danilo "Danny" Lacayo
District Judge, 183rd Judicial District	Kristin M. Guiney
District Judge, 184th Judicial District	Lori Deangelo
District Judge, 185th Judicial District	Chris Carmona
District Judge, 189th Judicial District	Erin Elizabeth Lunceford
District Judge, 190th Judicial District	Fred Shuchart
District Judge, 208th Judicial District	Heather Hudson
District Judge, 209th Judicial District	Brian E. Warren