CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

tun Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections

11/8/2022

Page 85 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0185 - 9

Party:

Polling Place: 11037

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014449811

Device Data Id: P`=8_5+-~{JZ;^V=OG6KA8

Cvr Id: A1FF2553-E8E5-4EC5-BA7E-01125504B347

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3 Jason Cox

Judge, County Probate Court No. 4 James Horwitz

District Clerk Marilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 1, Precinct 2 Amy Hinojosa

County Commissioner, Precinct 2 Adrian Garcia

HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST

HC PROPOSITION B FOR

HC PROPOSITION C AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION A FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION B AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION C FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION D FOR

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION E AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION F AGAINST

CITY OF HOUSTON, PROPOSITION G FOR Precinct: 0521 - 285 Device

Precinct: 0521 - 285 Device Type: Scan
Party: Device Serial: S2217387309

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr ld: 2DB0D456-7B89-40A0-A26E-0119C2116E8D

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Laura Jones

Governor Beto O'Rourke

Lieutenant Governor Mike Collier

Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza

Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding

Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg

Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays

Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford