CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM Run Time

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8492 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0523 - 287

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2217387309

Device Data Id: D3UE{Z(S\$%``Z@VPGW`\$PC

Cvr Id: 000FF1BB-F590-4E24-BA29-634D7846188F

Contest Title Option United States Representative, District 38 Duncan F. Klussmann Beto O'Rourke Governor Mike Collier Lieutenant Governor Attorney General Rochelle Mercedes Garza Comptroller of Public Accounts Janet T. Dudding Commissioner of the General Land Office Jay Kleberg Commissioner of Agriculture Susan Hays Railroad Commissioner Luke Warford Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Erin A. Nowell Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Amanda Reichek Julia Maldonado Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Dana Huffman Robert Johnson Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 6 Michelle Palmer State Representative, District 138 **Stephanie Morales** Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals Julie Countiss Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 Mike Engelhart Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 2 Cheri C. Thomas Justice, 14th Court of Appeals District, Place 9 William Demond District Judge, 55th Judicial District Latosha Lewis Payne District Judge, 113th Judicial District Rabeea Collier District Judge, 157th Judicial District Tanya Garrison District Judge, 180th Judicial District Dasean Jones Danilo "Danny" Lacayo District Judge, 182nd Judicial District District Judge, 183rd Judicial District Gemayel L. Haynes Katherine "Kat" Thomas District Judge, 184th Judicial District District Judge, 185th Judicial District Andrea Beall Tamika "Tami" Craft District Judge, 189th Judicial District Beau Miller District Judge, 190th Judicial District District Judge, 208th Judicial District **Beverly Armstrong**