CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

Special Election

Run Time 8:17 AM

Run Date 11/28/202

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8483 of 21915

Official results

Ballots Cast

Precinct: 0804 - 305

Party:

Polling Place: 11003

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Serial: S2014331910

Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Cvr Id: 09C38103-A023-4AAE-9B87-631F65556F67

Contest Title Option

Judge, County Probate Court No. 3Jason CoxJudge, County Probate Court No. 4James HorwitzDistrict ClerkMarilyn Burgess

County Clerk Teneshia Hudspeth

County Treasurer Carla L. Wyatt

County School Trustee, Position 2, Precinct 4

Andrea Duhon
County Commissioner, Precinct 4

Lesley Briones

Justice of the Peace, Precinct 5, Place 2 Roderick D. Rodgers

HC PROPOSITION A FOR
HC PROPOSITION C FOR

Precinct: 1136 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party:

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: B46E94E8-8AF8-49A6-A585-6324EAAA58A0

Central Batch Id:

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Greg Abbott

Lieutenant Governor Dan Patrick
Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5 Rebeca Huddle

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 Evan Young

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5 Scott Walker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Jesse F. McClure, III

Member, State Board of Education, District 8 Audrey Young