## **CVR Report**

Live November 8, 2022 General and Special Election Run Time 8:17 A Run Date 11/28/20

Precinct: 0671 - 374 Party: Polling Place: 11072 Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch Id: Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022 Page 837 of 21915 Official results Ballots Cast

Device Type: Scan Device Serial: S2115023605 Device Data Id: 5XHDK)C@S#@Z&R^PE2{7`O Cvr Id: D028C415-2A84-4918-A108-09C6F97F20A9

Contest Title	Option
Family District Judge, 312th Judicial District	Teresa J. Waldrop
Family District Judge, 313th Judicial District	Natalia Oakes
Family District Judge, 314th Judicial District	Michelle Moore
Family District Judge, 315th Judicial District	Leah Shapiro
County Judge	Lina Hidalgo
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 1	Audrie Lawton Evans
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 2	Jim F. Kovach
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 3	LaShawn A. Williams
Judge, County Civil Court at Law No. 4	M. K. Monica Singh
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 1	Alex Salgado
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 2	Ronnisha Bowman
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 3	Porscha Natasha Brown
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 4	Shannon Brichelle Baldwin
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 5	David Marcel Fleischer
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 6	Kelley Andrews
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 7	Andrew A. Wright
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 8	Erika Ramirez
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 9	Toria J. Finch
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 10	Juanita Jackson
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 11	Sedrick T. Walker II
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 12	Genesis E. Draper
Judge, County Criminal Court No. 13	Raul Rodriguez
Precinct: 0734 - 75	Device Type: Scan
Party:	Device Serial: S2014269310
Polling Place: 11072	Device Data Id: SW3Z@6{[2R\$W12X0XULDQY Cvr Id: 2072B185-5BE3-426D-91D8-09C7B5B164C8
Voting Type: Election Day Central Batch ld:	CVI IU. 20720103-3DE3-420D-31D0-09C7D3D104C0
Contest Title	Option

## Judge, County Probate Court No. 1 Judge, County Probate Court No. 2 Judge, County Probate Court No. 3

Loyd Wright Sophia Mafrige Rory Robert Olsen