CVR Report

Live November 8, 2022 General and

8:17 AM

Harris County, Texas

General and Special Elections 11/8/2022

Page 8354 of 21915

Official results **Ballots Cast**

Precinct: 0597 - 133

Party:

Polling Place: 11045

Voting Type: Election Day

Central Batch Id:

Device Type: Scan

Device Serial: S1913474211

Device Data Id: JOD0`NB7+X5CLNB=96-5\$`

Cvr Id: 27283DED-0349-4834-BA6D-61CF33CE9720

Contest Title Option

District Clerk Chris Daniel Stan Stanart County Clerk **County Treasurer Kyle Scott HC PROPOSITION A AGAINST**

HC PROPOSITION B **AGAINST** HC PROPOSITION C **AGAINST**

LONE STAR CS DISTRICT 6, Trustee District 6 Joe Gordon

N HARRIS COUNTY REG WA POS 3, Director, District 3 Melissa L. Rowell Precinct: 1136 - 163 Device Type: Scan

Party: Device Serial: S2014331910

Polling Place: 11003 Device Data Id: 9'+)_05LX7HG15!3CQ[T`W

Voting Type: Election Day Cvr Id: FDBF2BDB-EAE3-4AE5-B544-61D69C8A0102

Central Batch Id:

Lieutenant Governor

Contest Title Option

United States Representative, District 8 Morgan Luttrell

Governor Beto O'Rourke Mike Collier

Attorney General Ken Paxton

Comptroller of Public Accounts Glenn Hegar

Commissioner of the General Land Office Dawn Buckingham

Commissioner of Agriculture Sid Miller

Railroad Commissioner Wayne Christian

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 3 Debra Lehrmann

Rebeca Huddle Justice, Supreme Court, Place 5

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 9 **Evan Young**

Scott Walker Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 5

Jesse F. McClure, III Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 6 Member, State Board of Education, District 8 **Audrey Young**

State Representative, District 135 Mike May

Chief Justice, 1st Court of Appeals **Terry Adams**

Justice, 1st Court of Appeals District, Place 4 **April Farris**